Outfit inspiration: January 2017

Recently I have been really into changing up my style and trying to add new pieces and just being a bit more daring with my style something I never used to do, I never really wore the outfit I would want to but I have definitely been trying to up my game and the best place to get style inspiration is Pinterest. It is honestly one of my favourite social media platforms, I love how I can just organise everything into categories and go back to it when I need ideas, its basically an organised version of Instagram (which I also love to get inspo from).

So I thought I would share what my outfit inspirations are for this month, which are from my Pinterest, you can follow me here (shameless self promo… I had to)

 :

"Stopped by after my shoot today to see my love @morganelias at @thevintagetwin pop up..355 bowery...THEY ARE OPEN TIL 10 tonight...go if you know what's right for you ❤️" Photo taken by @bellahadid on Instagram, pinned via the InstaPin iOS App! http://www.instapinapp.com (11/02/2014):

PINTEREST: GABDUBRULL: Alexander McQueen Spring 2017 RTW:

❁ - ̗̀ K A L I. ̖́-:

 :

 

Leave a Reply

